Contact Us

Address

Carlouel Yacht Club
1091 Eldorado Avenue
Clearwater Beach, FL 33767
727.446.9162 phone


View Larger Map

Driving Directions


From the North

Exit I-275 at State Route 60 and proceed west to Clearwater Beach. Turn right onto Mandalay Avenue and continue until you reach the entrance to the Carlouel community (at the stone gates marked “Carlouel”). Go though the gates and bear left to Eldorado Avenue. The Club is on the right.

From the South

Exit I-275 at State Route 686, and turn right at U.S. 19 and left at State Route 60. Proceed west to Clearwater Beach. Turn right onto Mandalay Avenue and continue until you reach the entrance to the Carlouel community (at the stone gates marked “Carlouel”). Go though the gates and bear left to Eldorado Avenue. The Club is on the right.

Arriving by Boat

Using chart #11411, 1996 edition and later, at mile 134.6 ICW (Intracoastal Waterway) #15, at the Dunedin Pass Channel bear 330 degrees.

Follow this channel through markers #2 and #3 to marker #18. The Club is located on your port side. Please note red markers are left to starboard going from the ICW to the Club.

Best water nearest docks to west of red markers #10 - #14. There are six slips for boats 35 feet and under, plus 400 feet of dockage on Carlouel’s floating docks.

Staff Directory

Lee Mackay
General Manager
lmackay@carlouel.net
727.446.9162 ext. 25


Kelley Williams
Clubhouse Manager
kwilliams@carlouel.net
727.446.9162 ext. 27


Ryan Foster
Assistant Manager
fbmanagers@carlouel.net
727.446.9162 ext. 35


Noelle Tran
Assistant Manager
fbmanagers@carlouel.net
727.446.9162 ext. 35


Evie Andujar
Assistant Manager
fbmanagers@carlouel.net
727.446.9162 ext. 35
                       

Gerry Broughman
Controller
gbroughman@carlouel.net
727.446.9162 ext. 23


Shari Nierengarten
Membership Director
shari@carlouel.net
727.446.9162 ext. 26


Scarlett Reinhard
Communications and Marketing Director
scarlett@carlouel.net


Ian O'Neil
Aquatics and Recreation Director
ioneil@carlouel.net
727.446.9162 ext. 42


Kyle Latsha
Executive Chef
klatsha@carlouel.net
727.446.9162 ext. 29


Matt Clark
Building Engineer


Mike Clark
Assistant Building Engineer


Thank you for your interest in the Carlouel Yacht Club. Please complete the form below and we will be happy to send more information on our club or schedule a tour with you.

* Denotes Required Field

Can't Read? Click to Generate New Code
Enter the verification code shown above into the text box below